The Sky Guys


Original price was: £12.99.Current price is: £5.00.

Teach your children about our feathered friends with this fun and educational book. Five birds – a flamingo, owl, hummingbird, albatross and pelican – are explored through rhyme, pictures and pull-out cards to construct into 3D figures. With two spreads dedicated to each bird, adults will be able to read the short playful rhyme on each spread to children and look at the bright illustrations to teach them about their habits and environment. The inside of the dust jacket is printed full colour with a graphical representation of the birds’ environment. Children have the option of using this as a backdrop for the birds, and there are also accessories to make and add to the scene.

Other titles in the series – The Safari Set, The Polar Pack, The Jungle Crew, The Marine Team and The Forest Folk.

In stock

SKU GMBUT-24958 Category

Additional Information

Book Author



Hardback with jacket

Shopping cart

No products in the basket.
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close